Snowy 2010: Part 4

The paths in Sweden are usually ploughed, making it easier for people to still get around (hint hint David Cameron). But I just love the way the snow looks at the side. I also love the colour of the building against the snow. And love the way there is only one set of foot prints in the snow. I just in general love this photo.

One of my aims I actually had when I took this photo was to take 4 of them. I happen to have this shot in Autumn, I just hope I get the chance to take one for spring and summer one day.

Leave a Reply

