The Little Blue Tea Cup

By: helengiles

Jan 19 2011

Tags: , , , , , ,

Category: Knick-Knacks

1 Comment

That makes it sounds like some kind of cute little tea shop in a little village. Perhaps next to the ‘Ye Olde Toy Shop’ or something.

As part of my AS Level Art, I had to show some skills of computer work. aka Photoshop. My work involved using different shades of colour to represent a 3D shape; so I recreated that digitally. I thought it came out rather well.

One comment on “The Little Blue Tea Cup”


Leave a Reply

