Liz Kessler

I think I’m in a bit of an author mood… which is good seeing as I have lots of author pictures.

Today’s victim is the wonderful Liz Kessler who writes some brilliant books. From fairies to mermaids, and the mermaid books have been some of my favourite books since I read them when I was about 10-ish; she is a fabulous writer. Especially if she can keep me reading her books!! So if you’ve got a little girl (or little boy) who loves this sort of thing… they will love LOVE LOVE her books. Buy them!!

😀

Leave a Reply

