EIBF 2011 – Ted Nield

Yesterday I went and saw Ted Nield at his event “Incoming: Or Why We Should Stop Worrying and Learn to Love the Meteorite”. Brilliant event, and lots of nice in depth details relating to Geology. And as many of my readers know, that was my best A level result!

I then also interviewed him today for my sister blog “Helen’s Guide To The Galaxy”, hence the pretty petunias. You don’t have those around Charlotte Square. The interview should be up as soon as I can write down an hours worth of some very good chatting!

Leave a Reply

