EIBF 2011 – Theresa Breslin

We loved Theresa’s shoes… I was almost tempted to rip them off her feet, but decided they would probably be too small for me anyway.
But Theresa’s event with Karen Campbell was brilliant. They both read from their books, and it reminded me that I haven’t read Theresa’s “Divided City” yet, and that I really ought to.

And a small shout out to the lovely Mr B (as he is known in our family) for staying at home meaning that me and Bookwitch were be able to go and watch Theresa’s event. So thank you Mr B!

One comment on “EIBF 2011 – Theresa Breslin”

  1. That’s Divided City…


Leave a Reply

