Bob the Builder!!

Yes, Curtis…. that is your name on the front of the book.

I hadn’t realised when my mother dragged me into Manchester , that the author we were going to meet up with at his signing was Curtis Jobling. Ok, take that back, I did know that we were meeting a guy called Curtis. But did I know that this was one of the creators of Bob the Builder, no, I didn’t!! Not until we were half way there! So about an hour before this photo was taken, my face looked just like that.

Leave a Reply

