Patrick Ness

The AGM of the University of St Andrews Astronomical Society happened recently, where the new committee of the group were also elected. Since I wasn’t able to go, the first news I had was the next day when an email came round telling us who they were. And as I was in a rush, I only acknowledged was the first name of the new president. Patrick. I was very confused as to how Patrick Ness had somehow become the new president, and I wondered what on Earth was he doing in St Andrews!

Then I came to my senses.

Leave a Reply

